保湿

保湿

Prive Clinic Singapore Woman Face Hydratation

保湿疗程

适当的保湿是保养肌肤的诀窍。国际研究认定女士们会很在乎优良的肤质而‘光鲜,亮丽,湿润’就是良好肌肤的定义。透明质酸有利于湿润肌肤,因为它是一种产于身体的自然物质,能促进细胞再生,润泽结缔组织和保持皮肤的紧缩性和湿度。它能迁引和容纳重于它1000一千倍的水分,使得肌肤光鲜又具有弹性。

然而,随着年龄的上升,人体内的透明质酸会消失而导致肌肤的变化。老化的肌肤会渐渐的难以保湿失去丰腴,而各种路线纹都会浮现。人到了50岁左右,体内的透明质酸就会只剩下一半。

虽然补湿的各种产品都存在,它们的功效是暂时性的。Skinboosters 的效力能更持久。这类产品有不同的品牌但是异曲同工地都会把透明质酸填补剂由细小针头注入肌肤内。

Belotero® Hydro 内的透明质酸和甘油能通过真皮的微注射促进肌肤的补湿,让真皮妙手回春,容光焕发。

Juvéderm® VOLITE是另一类能够让肌肤多方面的改善,如保湿和恢复柔滑肤质的弹性,的skin booster。透过专利科技的 VYCROSS®,它能融合高低分子量的透明质酸来延续持久的效果。

Restylane Skin boosters能够在肌肤深处提升保湿而改善皮肤的柔滑,紧缩和弹性。它利用几剂细微的注射在关注地带,使得皮肤整体上能被赋予健康的光环。

Skin boosters 虽然普遍是脸部的疗程,也可以施展于手,颈和胸部。疗程虽然能一次见效,大多时候须一个月的时间分三次的疗程来达到最好的效果。

无论您选择任何skin boosters 的品牌,这类疗程只能在美容医务诊所执行由合格的医生来施展疗程。现在市场上也有很多仿品,所以您应该做好适当的研究来认定产品是FDA合格的,也得到圆满的剂量来确定最佳的成绩。

Hydration

Hydration

Skin Booster Facial Treatment

Dehydrated Treatments

Adequate hydration is one of the essential factors of the health and beauty of our skin. Global research shows skin quality is a growing concern for women. And good skin is usually defined as “glowing, dewy, hydrated and radiant”. Hyaluronic acid is good at skin hydration is because it is a naturally occurring substance in the human body that regulates cell renewal, lubricates connective tissue and maintains skin elasticity and moisture. It attracts and holds on up to 1000x its own weight in water, resulting in firmness and radiant skin.

However, as the ageing process kicks in, the quality of the body’s hyaluronic acid diminishes and the structure of your skin changes. Your skin will lose its ability to retain moisture and volume. Skin loses its shape and it begins to sage, forming fine lines, creases and hollows. Eventually, as hyaluronic acid depletion advances, deep wrinkles develop. By the age of 50, our skin’s hyaluronic acid content is halved.

Although creams and other rehydration products are available, they usually offer short-term results. For longer results, you can consider Skinboosters. There are different brands of skinboosters and they supplement your natural hyaluronic acid levels through micro-injections of a very soft hyaluronic acid filler into the skin.

Belotero® Hydro contains hyaluronic acid and glycerol to achieve deep rehydration of the skin by superficial micro-injections into the dermis. The nourished and repaired dermis will find its former radiance, tone and elasticity. With these benefits, you will regain the radiant complexion of your youth.

Juvéderm® VOLITE is another type of skin booster that delivers improvements on a range of skin quality including smoothness, hydration and even skin elasticity. Created using patented VYCROSS® technology, which combines high and low molecular- weight hyaluronic acid, it aims to increase and maintain long-lasting effects.

Restylane Skinboosters improve the skin’s quality by boosting hydration levels deep inside the skin and increase its smoothness, elasticity and firmness. It consists of multiple very fine injections into the chosen area of skin to gradually improve skin quality and give it a healthy glow.

Skinboosters, although more commonly done on the face, can also be done on the hands, neck, décolletage. While you may see results after one treatment, 3 treatment sessions, done on a monthly interval is usually recommended for optimum results.

Regardless of the brand of skinboosters, this procedure can only be performed by trained doctors who have extensive hands-on training and it carried out in a medical aesthetic clinic. There are also many imitation products that are readily available. Always do adequate research to ensure the products used are FDA-approved and you are getting the full dosage to ensure you get the best optimum results that you want.