Rejuran I

Rejuran I

Rejuran I疗程

Rejuran I含有多核苷酸(PN),可减少鱼尾纹和眼睛周围的细纹。它还可以有效改善眼睛周围(薄皮肤)的弹性。

 

Rejuran I与Rejuran Healer有何不同?

Rejuran I和Rejuran Healer均由多核苷酸(PN)制成,可通过诱导成纤维细胞和胶原蛋白生成来促进皮肤细胞生长。区别在于Rejuran I的质地比Rejuran Healer的黏度小,因此可以安全地用于眼周娇嫩的皮肤,而不会引起肿块。此外,眼下区域非常复杂,由重要的神经,动脉和韧带组成。 Rejuran I专为眼底区域设计,并配备34G纳米针以减少肿胀和感染的风险。

Rejuran I 的运作

随着年龄的增长,我们的皮肤会失去胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白。从25岁开始,胶原蛋白的生产开始每年下降1-3%。眼睛周围的皮肤比面部的其余部分要薄,因此会在很早的时候受到影响。眼睛周围有皱纹,即众所周知的“鱼尾纹”类般细线开始变得明显。另外,随着胶原蛋白的损失,下眼部位的血管变得更加明显,从而导致“黑眼圈”的出现。

Rejuran I促进组织恢复和重建得以改善外观。针对鱼尾纹和稀薄的皮肤进行优化,可大大改善皮肤的弹性并有效减轻眼睛下方的细纹。同时,Rejuran I帮助丰满松弛的皮肤,并刺激眼部周围的胶原蛋白生成,使眼睛更加明亮年轻

 

Rejuran I Eye治疗功效

  • 减少皱纹和细纹

每两周注射一次Rejuran®,共4次后,皱纹明显改善。

  • 改善鱼尾纹

在临床试验中,患者每2周接受Rejuran®治疗,治疗两只眼睛的鱼尾纹,共4次。结果显示94.29%的患者的皱纹明显改善。 [LCL量表的第2周2.13,第4周2.20,第12周1.84)。

  • 改善黑眼圈外观

随着胶原蛋白产量的增加,眼睛下方的皮肤会明显变厚。最少注射3次Rejuran®后,黑眼圈的外观将显示出明显的改善。

 

进行Rejuran I Eye治疗时的观点

1. 接受疗程之前,请务必进行彻底的研究。市场上有伪造的Rejuran产品在流通,其弊大于利。因此,一项交易太好了往往是无法实现的。

2. 就像填充剂一样,注射Rejuran 需要一定的技能。医生的技能非常重要 – 产品必须放置在皮肤组织的特定区域内才能产生最佳效果。

3. Rejuran治疗通常与其他方式(如激光治疗)结合使用以产生最佳效果。决定正确的治疗组合,需要由资深和手巧的医生来管理产品和治疗。

 

每次治疗我需要多少Rejuran?

这将由医生在咨询甚至治疗期间进行评估。与每个注射器中含有2毫升的Rejuran Healer不一样,Rejuran S和Rejuran I每个注射器中仅含有1毫升。根据病情的严重程度,某些患者可能需要每次治疗使用1-2个注射器。

我必须做几次这种治疗?

与Rejuran Healer相似,我们建议一开始至少进行3到4个疗程,每次疗程间隔2-4周。开始时有许多患者可能需要超过3个疗程。医生通常会在治疗之前甚至在治疗过程中评估您的病情和疑虑,因为每个患者的结果可能会有所不同。

为了获得更准确的诊断,请与我们的医生预约以了解有关您所关注的更多信息。致电+65 96565380,或致电WhatsApp

Important note:
The Ministry of Health of Singapore does not allow the publishing of before and after photographs and patient testimonials in advertising materials. If you visit our clinics for more information, we will be happy to show you more photographs and pictures of our patients.

Rejuran I

Rejuran I

About

What is Rejuran I?

The Rejuran I contains polynucleotide (PN) that reduces crow’s feet and fine wrinkles around eyes. It also effectively improves the elasticity around eyes area (thin skin).

 

How is Rejuran I different from Rejuran Healer?

Rejuran I and Rejuran Healer are both made of polynucleotides (PN), which promotes skin cell growth through inducing fibroblast and collagen production. The difference is that Rejuran I is less viscous in texture than Rejuran Healer, therefore, it can be safely used for the delicate skin around your eyes without causing lumpiness. Additionally, the under-eye area is extremely complex and consists of important nerves, arteries and ligaments. Rejuran I is specially designed for the under eyes area and comes with a 34G nano needle to reduce the risk of swelling and infection.

 

How does Rejuran I work?

As we age, we lose collagen and elastin in our skin. Starting at age 25 onwards, the collagen production starts to decline by 1-3% each year. Skin around the eyes area will be affected very early on as it is thinner than the rest of the face. Wrinkles around the eyes, well-known as “crow’s feet” and fine lines start to become visible then. Additionally, with the loss of collagen, the blood vessels under the lower eyelid region become more obvious causing the appearance of “dark eye circles”.

Rejuran I promotes tissue restoration, reconstruction and improvement of physical appearance. Optimized for crow’s feet and thinned skin, it greatly improves the elasticity of the skin and effectively lightens fine lines under the eyes. At the same time Rejuran I helps plump up sagging skin, and stimulates collagen production around the eye area for brighter and more youthful eyes.

 

What are the benefits of Rejuran I Eye treatment?

  • Reducing wrinkles and fine lines

Significant improvements of wrinkles were seen after injecting Rejuran® for a total of 4 times at two weeks interval.

  • Improvement of crow’s feet

In clinical trials, patients received Rejuran® treatment for crow’s feet on both eyes every 2 weeks for a total of 4 times. Results showed significant improvement of wrinkles from 94.29% of patients. [2nd week 2.13, 4th week 2.20, 12th week 1.84 for LCL scale).

  • Improvement of dark eye circle appearance

With increased production of collagen, the skin under the eyes will visibly thicken. The appearance of dark eye circle will show significant improvement after a minimum of 3 Rejuran® injections.

 

What should I look out for when doing a Rejuran treatment?

1. Always do a thorough research before committing. There are fake rejuran products circulating in the market which may do even more harm than good. Hence, if a deal is too good to be true, it usually is.

2.  Just like fillers and botox, there are certain skills required for the injection of rejuran. The skills of the doctor is very important – the product has to be placed within a specific area of the skin tissue to produce optimal results.

3. Rejuran treatment is very commonly combined with other modalities (i.e. laser treatments) to produce optimal results. Deciding on the right treatment combination requires a “good eye” and “skills” by the doctor administering the product and treatment.

 

How much Rejuran I do I need for each treatment?

This will be assessed by the doctor upon consultation or even during the treatment. Unlike Rejuran Healer that contains 2ml in each syringe, Rejuran S and Rejuran I only contains 1 ml per syringe. Depending on the severity of the condition, some patients may require 1-2 syringes for each treatment.

 

How many times do I have to do this treatment?

Similar to Rejuran Healer, we recommend a minimum of 3 to 4 treatment sessions at the start, with a space of 2-4 weeks between each sessions. There are a number of patients who may require more than 3 sessions at the beginning. The doctor will usually assess your condition and concerns prior to the treatment or even during the course of the treatment as results for each patient may vary.

For a more accurate diagnosis, make an appointment with our doctors to learn and understand more about your concerned areas. Call or WhatsApp us at +65 96565380.

Important note:
The Ministry of Health of Singapore does not allow the publishing of before and after photographs and patient testimonials in advertising materials. If you visit our clinics for more information, we will be happy to show you more photographs and pictures of our patients.