Profhilo

Profhilo

Profhilo®疗程

Profhilo®是生物重塑注射剂的专利技术。这是第一个通过“可注射皮肤护理”生物刺激因岁月流失的胶原蛋白,弹性蛋白和脂肪细胞(脂肪)来治疗皮肤松弛和衰老的迹象。

Profhilo®也是唯​​一能够通过刺激弹性蛋白改善皮肤松弛的HA注射剂。它是市场上浓度最高的HA之一(64mg / 2ml),可大大提高皮肤的水合作用水平。

使用NAHYCO®技术能将32mg的高分子量HA(H-HA)和32mg的低分子HA(L-HA)通过热交联结合在一起,形成了唯一的混合合作复合玻尿 (HCC)酸。 HCC酸除了具有保湿功能外,还可以刺激胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白重塑下垂的组织,使皮肤更紧实,年轻。

 

Profhilo® vs. Fillers vs. Skinboosters

Skinboosters使用替换掉皮肤中丢失的透明质酸的原理来恢复湿润性和弹性,而Fillers的作用可以替换流失的体积或填充褶皱。

Profhilo®不是皮肤填充剂,也不是皮肤促进剂。虽然它也是透明质酸产品,但它的用途在于重塑多层皮肤组织。它作用于表皮,真皮和浅层脂肪,不仅针对衰老症状,还针对和治疗衰老的来源。这可以通过3种方式完成:

疗程功效

In 1-3 days:

注射后,Prophilo®可以补充皮肤中的透明质酸。Profhilo®还有助湿润肌肤并使得细纹丰腴。

在几周内逐步:

[1] 临床研究表明,皮肤的弹性,润性,皱纹问题和皮肤紧致*均有显着改善。大多数客户经常会体验更紧实,更有弹性和更年轻的皮肤。 Profhilo®还有助于组织修复并改善疤痕的外观。

完整结果:

首次治疗后,Profilolo®的全部功效需要长达12周的时间,因为生物重塑过程需要时间才能完成。建议在第一次治疗后4周再服用另一剂Profhilo®,以获得最佳效果。

哪里可以注射Profhilo®?

Profhilo®最常用于脸颊区域和脸的下部,但也可用于改善以下区域的皮肤外观:

  • 前额和眼睛区域
  • 颈部和肩部
  • 手臂,手
  • 膝盖
  • 胸腹部
  • 抑郁的痤疮疤痕

Profhilo®疗程:Profhilo®使用独特的Bio Aesthetic Points(BAP)技术,每侧仅注射5次。

透明质酸通过皮下分布在脸部最宽处扩散,刺激皮肤中弹性蛋白,胶原蛋白和湿润作用的产生。只需最少的注射点数,就可以提高客户的接受程度,减轻疼痛并降低瘀伤或血肿的可能性。理想情况下,Profilolo®的前2至3疗程应隔1个月施用一次。为了保持最佳效果,每6-9个月应再重复一次。

Profhilo®可以与其他疗法一起使用吗?

可以的! Profhilo®单独使用或与其他美学治疗结合,均可提供出色的效果。

提升:Profhilo®可以与高温能量的设备安全地结合使用,例如Ulthera和Thermage可以持续长达一年的永久性皮肤紧缩。Exilis Elite也可以即时益助提升。

减少体积:Profhilo®可以与填充剂结合使用,使凹陷区更加丰满,看起来更加年轻。两种疗法协同作用可以改善外观-填充剂将替代失去的体积,而Profhilo®通过刺激胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白并恢复湿润作用来完成这项目的。

为了改善疤痕和变色:Profhilo®还可以与Laser Peels和Pico Laser配合使用,以改善疤痕和皮肤变色。

 

 

参考:

[1]包含稳定的高分子量和低分子量透明质酸杂合合作复合物的可注射医疗器械的功效和耐受性:Adele Sparavigna和Beatrice Tenconi进行的单中心16周开放标签评估。 Clin Cosmet Investig Dermatol。 2016; 9:297-305。

Important note:
The Ministry of Health of Singapore does not allow the publishing of before and after photographs and patient testimonials in advertising materials. If you visit our clinics for more information, we will be happy to show you more photographs and pictures of our patients.

Profhilo

Profhilo

What is Profhilo®?

Profhilo® is a patented technology of bio-remodelling injectable. It is the first “injectable skincare” that addresses skin laxity and signs of aging through the bio-stimulation of collagen, elastin and adipocytes (fats) stem cells that are lost through skin aging.

Profhilo® is also the only HA injectable that is able to improve skin laxity through the stimulation of elastin. With one of the highest concentrations of HA on the market (64mg / 2ml) it intensely boosts skin hydration levels.

This is made possible with NAHYCO® Technology where 32mg of high molecular HA (H-HA) and 32mg of low molecular HA (L-HA), bind together through thermal cross-linking to form the only Hybrid Cooperative Complex Hyaluronic (HCC) Acid. In addition to its skin hydrating properties, HCC Acid also stimulates collagen and elastin to remodel sagging tissue for firmer, younger looking skin.

 

Profhilo® vs. Fillers vs. Skinboosters

Skinboosters uses the principle of replacing lost hyaluronic acid in our skin to restore hydration and elasticity while Fillers are designed to replace lost volume or fill up folds.

Profhilo® is not a dermal filler, nor is it a skin booster. While it is also a Hyaluronic Acid based product, it is designed to remodel multi-layer skin tissue. It works in the epidermis, dermis and superficial fat compartments to target and treat the source of aging and not just the aging symptoms. This is done in 3 ways:

Effects of Profhilo®

In 1-3 days:

Once injected, Profhilo® replenishes the hyaluronic acid in the skin. Patient’s skin hydration level will be improved and fine lines will be plumped up.

Gradually in a few weeks:

[1] Clinical studies shown significant improvements in skin elasticity, hydration, wrinkles, skin texture and skin tightening*. Most patients often experience firmer, bouncier and more youthful looking skin. Profhilo® also helps with tissue repair and improves the appearances of scars.

Full results:

The full effects of Profhilo® take up to 12 weeks after the first treatment, as the bio-remodelling process takes time to complete. Another dose of Profhilo® is recommended 4 weeks after the first treatment for optimal results.

Where can Profhilo® be injected?

Profhilo® is most commonly used on the cheek area and lower face, but can also be used to improve the appearance of skin on the following areas:

  • Forehead and Eye area
  • Neck and Décolletage
  • Arms, Hands
  • Knees
  • Chest and Abdomen
  • Depressed acne scars

Administering Profhilo®: Profhilo® uses the unique Bio Aesthetic Points (BAP) technique, with just 5 injections per side.

The Hyaluronic Acid diffuses across the widest sections of the face through subdermal patterns, stimulating the production of elastin, collagen and hydration in the skin. With minimal injection points, this increases patient’s compliance, reduction in pain and lowers the possibility of bruising or hematoma. Ideally, the first 2 to 3 sessions of Profhilo® should be administered 1 month apart, for maintenance and optimal results, each session should be repeated every 6-9 months.

Can Profhilo® be used with other treatments?

Yes! Profhilo® delivers great results as a treatment on its own or in combination with other aesthetics treatments.

For lifting: Profhilo® can be safely combined with energy-based devices such as Ulthera and Thermage for more permanent skin tightening that lasts up to a year, or Exilis Elite for instant lift.

For loss of volume: Profhilo® can be combined with fillers to plump up sunken areas for a more youthful look. The two treatments work in synergy to improve the appearance – fillers will replace lost volume, while Profhilo® finishes the job by stimulating collagen and elastin and restoring hydration.

For improvement in scars and discolouration: Profhilo® also works well with Laser Peels and Pico Laser for the improvements of scars and skin discolouration.

 

 

Reference:

[1] Efficacy and tolerance of an injectable medical device containing stable hybrid cooperative complexes of high- and low-molecular-weight hyaluronic acid: a monocentric 16 weeks open-label evaluation by Adele Sparavigna and Beatrice Tenconi. Clin Cosmet Investig Dermatol. 2016; 9: 297–305.

Important note:
The Ministry of Health of Singapore does not allow the publishing of before and after photographs and patient testimonials in advertising materials. If you visit our clinics for more information, we will be happy to show you more photographs and pictures of our patients.


CONTACT US NOW
Fill in your details below
Our friendly consultant will be in touch with you
[recaptcha]