抗老与紧缩肌肤

抗老与紧缩肌肤

Prive Clinic Singapore Intrinsic and Extrinsic Aging

内外老化

自然老化是人生无可避免的事实。我们的皮肤会因成长而变化,但我们还是有办法应对某些变化。

因日积月累,皮肤会因胶原蛋白的流失而失去自然的弹性,变得又干又薄。也因如此,脸上的皱纹就会浮现,而青春渐渐的消失。这就是医学所论的内老化,是由基因所控制。

环境和生活选择对老化的过程有些影响,而错误的选择也会导致皮肤早早的退化。这就是医学所谓的外老化。然而,如果我们采取防范措施和正确的环境和生活抉择,是可以减少和延迟外退化的。优良的生活选择,列如防晒,禁烟,饮食,酒戒,运动和长期性地使用保湿霜和避免有害的护肤产品都能帮助抗外老。

皮肤紧缩

您可以选择非手术性的美容疗程来紧缩肌肤让它容光焕发。这类的疗程包括 Thermage CPT 热酷紧肤疗程, UItheraphy, Exilis Elite Facelift 和 Rejuran Healer 各类疗程。

Thermage CPT 热酷紧肤疗程能改善脸和颈项的肤色和质地,让人容光焕发。这项疗程是FDA合格的非手术性疗程,采用的是获得专利的无线电频率 (RF)能量。它能促进胶原蛋白的再生而让人重获自然的容貌。

UL疗法是一种非手术性,非侵入性的美国食品药品管理局 (FDA)合格超音波疗程。UL疗法利用人体的再生功能逐渐又轻微地紧缩颈部,下吧和眉毛周围的皮肤,平滑皱纹而让肌肤光滑圆润。

另一种非手术性皮肤紧缩疗程是Exilis Elite Facelift。 它是一项FDA合格的疗程,能紧缩皮肤减少皱纹让人复原青春的容貌。它也能激发胶原蛋白的生产,是手术性整容之外的优良选择。

Rejuran Healer是目前在中韩非常叫好的先进抗老,再生,愈疗皮肤疗程。它注入高级的

生物相容性DNA元素和多核苷酸到真皮,让皮肤细胞在皮肤深层得以再生而让受损肌肤改善恢复。

无论您选择任何疗程,这类疗程只能在美容医务诊所执行。您需要征求合格的医生的会诊来确定您想要的疗程。医生会慎重的按照客户的独特需求来执行最适当疗程。

Anti-Ageing & Skin Tightening

Anti-Ageing & Skin Tightening

Prive Clinic Singapore Intrinsic and Extrinsic Aging

Intrinsic and Extrinsic Aging

The natural aging process is something we cannot prevent. Our skin changes as we age. However, there are some things we can change, while others cannot be changed.

Over time, we lose the elasticity of our skin because of loss of collagen. We all develop visible lines on our face. Because of this, the look of youthfulness diminishes. Our skin will become thinner and drier. The medical term for this type of aging is ‘intrinsic aging’, and it is controlled by our genes.

Environmental and lifestyle choices also have some effect on the aging process, and the wrong choices can cause our skin to age prematurely. The medical term for this type of aging is ‘extrinsic aging’. Nonetheless, by putting in place some preventive measures and making positive environmental and lifestyle choices, we can reduce or slow down the effects from this type of aging. Some good choices include protecting our skin from the sun every day, stop smoking, eating a healthy balanced diet, drinking less alcohol, exercising regularly, using a moisturiser on the skin daily, and stopping the use of facial products that sting or burn.

Skin Tightening and Firming

You can also undergo non-surgical aesthetic procedures to tighten and firm up your skin to refresh and rejuvenate it. For example, Thermage CPT Face and Neck, Ultherapy, Exilis Elite Facelift, and Rejuran Healer.

Thermage CPT Face and Neck helps to improve skin tone and texture, for a more youthful appearance. This is achieved through tightening and contouring skin. Thermage CPT Face and Neck is a non-invasive procedure approved by the FDA, and uses patented radiofrequency (RF) energy. It stimulates collagen regeneration to give you a subtle and natural look.

Meanwhile, Ultherapy is an ultrasound treatment that counteracts the effects of time and gravity on your skin. A non-invasive and FDA-approved treatment, Ultherapy employs the body’s own regenerative power to gently and gradually lift the skin on certain areas, as well as smooth out lines and wrinkles.

Another non-surgical skin tightening procedure is Exilis Elite Facelift. A FDA-approved treatment, it helps to rejuvenate the face and soften wrinkles by tightening the skin and stimulating the production of collagen. It is regarded as an alternative to an invasive facelift, because of the results it can produce.

Rejuran Healer is an advanced anti-aging, skin rejuvenation and skin healing treatment popularised by South Korea and China. It delivers high biocompatible DNA fragments to your body, and polynucleotide (PN) to the dermis layer. In this way, it helps to regenerate skin cells from deep inside the skin, to improve the biological condition of damaged skin.

Regardless of the procedures you would like to undergo, it should be performed in a medical aesthetic clinic. You should always seek a certified doctor for a proper consultation to discuss what you hope to achieve through your treatment of choice. The certified doctor will able to advise you on the best treatment options for your skin for the best outcome.